Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce: Helping Businesses do Business
Education Committee

John D Culler, Chairman

Beyond Marketing

Vickie Markey-Tekely

Wheeling Park Commission

Maureen Kerr

Our Lady of Peace 

Penny Cunningham

The Linsly School 

Dr. William Welker

Ohio County Schools Retired Educator

Lisa Goodnight

Project BEST

Dr. Kim Miller

Ohio County Schools

Fr. James Fleming

Wheeling Jesuit University

Dr. Tamara Rodenberg

Bethany College

Karri Mulhern

West Virginia Northern Community College

Tim McCormick

Ohio County Commission

Dr. Stephen Greiner

West Liberty University

Becky Sancomb

Wheeling Central Catholic High School

Past Winners of our Teacher of the Year Award


April Branstetter - Wheeling Park High School

Stephanie O'Donnell - Bridge Street Middle School

Sandra Wiseman - Woodsdale Elementary School


Ellen Culler –Woodsdale Elementary

Patricia LouHenderson – Bridge Street Middle School

Ms. Jamie Jennings –Central Catholic High School 


Ms. Jill Hillberry- Wheeling Park High School

Kimberly Kochy -Woodsdale Elementary School

Kristi LynnVillani - Bridge Street Middle School

Mr. Ray Dague -John Marshall High School

Michael G.Eskridge - Moundsville Middle School 


Lynette Pellarin – Steenrod

Richard Thomas – Bridge Street Middle

Wilma Beaver – Wheeling Central Catholic

Maureen Kerr – Our Lady of Peace

Theresa Fultz - Wheeling Central Catholic High School 

Deborah Haley - Elm Grove Elementary School

Erica Alexander - Bridge Street Middle School 

Barbara Randolph - Madison Elementary School 
Stacy Greer- Woodsdale Elementary School

Ann Coleman –Madison Elementary School

Amy Dlesk –Bridge Street Middle School

Mark Lindsay – Warwood School

Kenneth Sexton – Wheeling Park High School
Marybeth Pollack- Our Lady of Peace

Eileen Wally –Madison Elementary School

Mark Zavatsky –The Linsly School

Deborah A. Pickens – Wheeling Park High School
Renee Schneid- Our Lady of Peace

Miss Heidi Hohman -Triadelphia Middle School

Dr. William A. Welker -Warwood Middle School
Vicki Kirchner- Our Lady of Peace

Marla Jane Mercer- Warwood Elementary

Dennis Hon-The Linsly School

Benjamin Podolski- Wheeling Park High School

Register for Email
Sign up to receive E-Mail updates of news, events and more!

Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce
1100 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Wheeling WV 26003
Phone (304) 233-2575
Fax (304) 233-1320

Erikka Storch, President

Jane Dombroski, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

Mary Fahey, Membership Sales

Cathy Dierkes, Administrative Assistant

Find us on

Meta tags