Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce: Helping Businesses do Business
Executive Committee

Andy McKenzie, Chairman of the Board

    McKenzie & Riedel Investment Consulting Group of Wells Fargo

Perry A. Nardo, Ex-Officio

   Intelligencer/Wheeling-News Register

Cheri DeBlasis, Treasurer/Compensation Chair

    Main Street Bank

Ryan Ferns, Government Affairs Chair

    The Ryan Ferns Healthplex

Jim Squibb, City of Lights Chair

    Beyond Marketing

Leigh Trischler, Audit Chair

    McKinley Carter Wealth Services

Michael A. Carl, Transportation Chair
    HE Neumann Company

Tanner Russell, Nominating Chair
    The Citizens Bank

Zach Abraham, Policy Chair

    Align HR, LLC

Orphy Klempa, Membership Chair
    Ohio County Commission

John. D. Culler, Education Chair

    Beyond Marketing

Register for Email
Sign up to receive E-Mail updates of news, events and more!

Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce
1100 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Wheeling WV 26003
Phone (304) 233-2575
Fax (304) 233-1320

Erikka Storch, President

Jane Dombroski, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

Mary Fahey, Membership Outreach Consultant

Cathy Dierkes, Administrative Assistant

Find us on

Meta tags