Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce: Helping Businesses do Business
Board of Directors

Fr. James Fleming/Fr. Bill George

    President, Wheeling Jesuit University

Josh Contraguerro

    VP of Marketing, Panhandle Cleaning & Restoration, Inc.

Ron Witt

    Executive Director, Alumni & Community Relations, WLU

Tim McCoy

    Vice President & general Manager, WTOV-TV9

Dr. Tamara Rodenberg

    President, Bethany College

Roberta Robinson-Olejasz

    Dealer, Robinson Automotive Group

Vicki Riley

    President, West Virginia Northern Community College

Bryan Minor

    Executive Director of Communications, Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston

Wendy Hodorowski

    Director of Marketing, The Health Plan

Mike Caruso


Ryan Ferns

    Owner, The Ryan Ferns Healthplex, Inc.

Valerie Nau

    Owner, R&V Embroidery

Joelle Connors

    External Affairs Manager, American Electric Power

Joe Miller

    Project BEST

Paul Turner

    Senior Vice President, MVB Insurance

Rod Haley

    Executive Vice President, Wheeling Park Commission

Dawn E. Zenner-Gaudi

    Regional President (Upper Ohio Valley Market), WesBanco, Inc.

Keith Hughes

    Jarvis Downing and Emch

Lauren Hersey

    General Sales Manager, WTRF

Josh Wack

    Business Development Manager, Kalkreuth Roofing and Sheet Metal

Michael T. Barickman

    Executive Vice President, Hazlett, Burt & Watson, Inc.

Register for Email
Sign up to receive E-Mail updates of news, events and more!

Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce
1100 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Wheeling WV 26003
Phone (304) 233-2575
Fax (304) 233-1320

Erikka Storch, President

Jane Dombroski, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator

Mary Fahey, Membership Sales

Cathy Dierkes, Administrative Assistant

Find us on

Meta tags